Flvme ‘Dead Or Alive (DOA)’ (Album Tracklist)

Flvme is getting set to release his forthcoming project titled Dead Or Alive. The 8 track deep LP will feature a host of artiste including Die Mondez, 451, Febuary, Nasty C, Zoocci Coke Dope, and 24 Hours.

Dead Or Alive will hit digital stores this month according to the Candy Man star.

1. Dead or Alive Intro

2. Facetime (feat. Die Mondez)

3. How Long

4. Getting To The Money (feat. 451)

5. Hit Me Up (feat. Febuary)

6. Sin City

7. All In (feat. 24hrs)

8. Buddy (feat. Nasty C & Zoocci Coke Dope)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.